kmfkrio.blogg.se

What does dredge the chicken mean
What does dredge the chicken mean





So when we'd stop at my parent's favorite fried chicken place to pick up their phoned-in order for a ginormous quantity of crispy, buttermilk fried chicken, I would plead with my mom and dad to let me take just one little piece out of that foil-wrapped tray to nibble on for the drive home, and they pretty much always obliged.Īctually, if memory serves me correctly, my dad would often join me in that little snack, and it would tie us both over nicely until we got home and set up for our lunch guests! 😉 I'd already be absolutely starving by the time church services would let out around noon. When I was a kid, I used to just love the huge trays of fried chicken my parents and I would pick up on our way home from church, when we would invite company over for lunch.

what does dredge the chicken mean what does dredge the chicken mean

This fried chicken is extra crispy and delicious because it’s double dredged and seasoned with lots of spices! And when you're looking for the best fried chicken, nothing beats the taste of buttermilk fried chicken, crisped up to perfection!







What does dredge the chicken mean